Add to Favorites Home 中文
 
Introduction
Enterprise Qualification
Organizations
 
 
 

    Shanghai Electric Power Company installed the first part of Shanghai Electric Power Construction Engineering Co., Ltd., founded in 1953. The main construction of medium-sized thermal power, nuclear power, wind power, gas turbines and other units and substation construction, installation and commissioning works.Meanwhile the construction of various types of industrial equipment, industrial boilers, environmental, mechanical and electrical, plumbing, metallurgy,petrochemical, steel, subway, municipal projects such as construction and installation, technological innovation and non-standard production.

    Company has a "power engineering construction general contractor Class", "thermal power equipment installation contractor Class," "mechanical and electrical equipment installation engineering contractor Class", "environmental engineering contractor Class," "pipeline engineering contractor Class "and other qualifications. Ministry of Commerce issued a "foreign business license" and the national electricity company issued a "power metal laboratory construction Grade A" Certificate.

    Since its establishment, the construction of large, 50 medium-sized thermal power project, installation of various generator sets up to 1200 the total installed capacity of more than one million kilowatts. Entering the new century, but also involved a foreign power construction in Vietnam, Equatorial Guinea and other countries the construction of a power station project.

    Company's technology and equipment is complete, strong technical force, with a wide range of technical standards implementation capacity of countries in the world, creating the world's first built a burning blast furnace gas 144,800 kilowatts combined cycle gas turbines, the introduction of China's first 30 million kilowatts thermal power units, China's first introduction of 35 thousands waya critical units, the introduction of China's first 60 kilowatts of supercritical units,China's first ultra-supercritical units 900,000 kilowatts of China's electric power construction industry, such as the ten first.

    Shanghai Electric Power Construction Company promoting "self-improvement and hard work, innovation and go beyond the" spirit of enterprise, for many years, access to high-quality project above the level of the Department of more than 40 awards, including Baosteel state-owned power plant project was awarded Silver Medal Award for Quality Engineering, Shidongkou power plant project was awarded China State Construction Engineering Luban, Shidongkou two power plant project was awarded the International Prize for the United States, Waigaoqiao Phase III won the National Quality Project Award.

    Actively promote the company's advanced technological achievements transformation and application of various technology and management for many years to complete more than 30 results, including the development and application of welding technology in the national counterparts in the leading position, won numerous national, municipal recognition of the Ministry of , welders, many times in national competition to obtain the first. The company also has won three "China's new corporate record certificate"; eleven (ten consecutive years) to obtain the title company, Shanghai meritorious good race and was "electric built hero" character named; once again awarded "Shanghai Model Unit" (2009 ~ 2010) the honorary title.
 

    Address: Longchang Road, Yangpu District, No. 235,Shanghai City
     Phone: 021-65434771
Copyright @ Shanghai Power Erection No.1 Co.
Shanghai ICP 06005918
草莓在线观看100视频

加入收藏 設為首頁 English
 
公司介紹
公司資質
組織結構
公司榮譽
 
 

        上海電力安裝第一工程有限公司隸屬于上海電力建設有限責任公司,創建于1953年。公司主要承建大中型火力發電、核電、風電、燃氣輪機等機組和變電所的建筑、安裝及調試工程。同時承建各類工業設備、工業鍋爐、環保、機電、管道、冶金、石化、鋼結構、地鐵、市政等工程的建筑安裝、技術改造和非標制作。

        公司具有“電力工程施工總承包壹級”、“火電設備安裝工程專業承包壹級”、“機電設備安裝工程專業承包壹級”、“環保工程專業承包壹級”、“管道工程專業承包壹級”等資質。具有國家商務部頒發的“對外經營許可證”和國家電力公司頒發的“電力建設工程壹級金屬試驗室”資質證書。

        公司成立以來,承建大、中型火電工程50多個,安裝各類發電機組總裝機容量達到1200多萬千瓦。進入新世紀以來,又涉足了國外電建工程,在越南、赤道幾內亞等國家承建了電站工程。

        公司技術裝備配套齊全,技術力量雄厚,具有廣泛執行世界各國技術標準的能力,創造建成了世界首臺燃燒高爐煤氣的14.48萬千瓦聯合循環燃氣輪機組、國內第一臺引進的30萬千瓦火電機組、國內第一臺引進的35萬千瓦亞臨界機組、國內第一臺引進的60萬千瓦超臨界機組、國內第一臺90萬千瓦超超臨界機組等我國電力建設行業的十項第一。

         公司弘揚上海電建“拼搏自強,創新超越”的企業精神,多年來,獲得部市級以上優質工程獎40余項,其中,寶鋼自備電廠工程榮獲國家優質工程獎銀質獎、石洞口電廠工程榮獲中國建筑工程魯班獎、石洞口二期電廠工程榮獲美國國際電站獎、外高橋三期工程榮獲國家優質工程金獎。

         公司積極推進先進技術成果的轉化和應用,多年來完成各類科技和管理成果30余項,其中焊接技術的開發和應用,在全國同行中處于領先地位,多次榮獲國家、部市級的表彰,焊工在全國性的比賽中多次取得第一名。公司還先后獲得了三項“中國企業新紀錄證書”;十一次(十連冠)獲得上海市立功競賽優秀公司稱號,并獲“電建英豪”的特色命名;再次獲“上海市文明單位”(2009~2010年)榮譽稱號。

  聯系地址:上海市楊浦區隆昌路235號   電話:021-65434771 Copyright @ 2011 上海電力安裝第一工程公司
滬ICP備 06005918 
草莓在线观看100视频